top of page

What Is Noise for Resonance Works

On Sunday, December 6, new music sextet What Is Noise premieres our virtual concert "In An Expanding Universe" presented by Resonance Works' Virtual Chamber Series! As flutist for both of these dynamic organizations, I'm eager to connect our audiences for a global musical journey of works by Jennifer Jolley, Andy Akiho, Kinan Azmeh, Nathan Lam, Grażyna Bacewicz, and Eve Beglarian's gorgeous I Will Not Be Sad In This World for alto flute and fixed media. Tickets are $9 with proceeds and additional donations supporting the artists, and the program is yours to watch on-demand any time for three months! Tune in at 3:00 PM ET on December 6 to join all six members of WIN with Resonance Works artistic director Maria Sensi Sellner for a post-premiere after party on Zoom!

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page